about-us ceop ceop home home parents twitter log-in log in arrow sen children log-out key-information search search translate translate
School Logo

Forest Town

Primary School

Belong, Aim High, Succeed

Who's Who

Acting Head Teacher
Mrs Jayne Kimberley


Assistant Head Teachers
Mrs Claire Gregg


Special Needs Coordinator (SENCo)
Mrs Clare Purchase


Family Support Worker
Mrs Hannah Craggs


Chair of Interim Executive Board

Liz Kitts 

Office Staff
Mrs Ann Sinclair - Business Manager
Mrs Natalie Jackson

Mrs Heather Ramsdale

F1 Teacher - Mini Beasts

Mrs Sarah Hannant

Mrs Emma Paling

F1 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Leanne Bibby


Early Years Lead and F2 Teacher - Owls
Mrs Gillian Pykett


F2 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Kate Procter

Mrs Sarah White

Mrs Lois Jackson


Y1 Teacher - Red Fox
Miss Natalie Cotton


Y1/Y2 Teacher - Silver Fox

Mrs Keeley Day


Y2 Teacher - Artic Fox
Miss Chloe Browne


Y1/2 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Melissa Bennett-Walker

Mrs Leanne Widdowson


Y3 Teacher - Fallow Deer

Mrs Sarah Heeley

Y3 Teacher - Roe Deer
Mrs Aimee Palethorpe


Y3 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Donna Coleman


Y4 Teacher - Green Lizards
Mrs Kerry Littler


Y4 Teacher - Sand Lizards
Miss Stephanie Plummer


Y4 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jennifer Graham

Mrs Laura Evans 

Mrs Jennie Calders


Y5 Teacher - Adders
Mrs Nicola Walter

Mrs Claire Gregg


Y5 Teacher - Grass Snakes
Mr Adam Moore

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Vicki Smith

Miss Hannah Newton 


Y6 Teacher - Barbastelle Bats
Miss Hannah Whitehead

Mrs Lynsey Mallender


Y6 Teachers - Pipistrelle Bats
Mrs Clare Purchase

Mrs Lynsey Mallender


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Felicity Pilmore

Mrs Jennie Calders

Sports Coach
Miss Claire Keeling


ICT Support
Mrs Helen Greatorex


Site Manager
Mr Michael Abbs


Midday Supervisors
Miss Sarah Elliott

Mr Ben Gibson

Miss Julia Green

Mrs Sara Hammond

Mrs Jacque Pearson
Miss Emma Pearson

Miss Casey Spinks

Mrs Amanda Wass


Breakfast Club Staff
Miss Emma Pearson
Mrs Sara Hammond

Miss Lisa Noble

Miss Claire Keeling